HUMAN TEAM

Carmen Cobela Puig

CULTURE SERVICE VICEPRINCIPAL
carmen.cobela@ua.es / 965 90 9542

Lourdes Orts

ADMINISTRATION
lourdes.orts@ua.es / 965 90 3865

Virginia Aceituno Casanova

COMUNICATION
virginia.aceituno@ua.es / 965 90 9606

Remedios Navarro Mondéjar

MUSEUM COORDINATOR
reme.navarro@ua.es / 965 90 9517

David Alpañez Serrano

ÀREA DIDÀCTICA MUA
alpanez@ua.es / 965 90 9517

Bernabé Gómez Moreno

TÈCNIC MUA
bernabegm@ua.es / 965 90 9613

Sofía Martín Escribano

TÈCNICA MUA
sofia.martin@ua.es / 965 90 9688

Stefano Beltrán Bonella

TÈCNIC MUA
stefano@ua.es / 965 90 9517

Joaquin Quilez Forteza

CULTURE SERVICE
joaquin.quilez@ua.es / 965 90 9722

Virginia Carrión Carrasco

CULTURE SERVICE
virginia.carrion@ua.es / 965 90 2785

Raúl García Sáenz de Urturi

CULTURE SERVICE
raul.garcia@ua.es / 965 90 9936

Rosa Cuadrado Salinas

AUXILIAR
rosa.cuadrado@ua.es / 965 90 9387

Fanny Reus Cardona

AUXILIAR
fanny.reus@ua.es / 965 90 9387

Ana García Palacín

AUXILIAR
anabelen.garcia@ua.es / 965 90 9387

MUA

ADMINISTRATION
mua@ua.es / 965 90 3865